Sign In   |   Renew   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join
Installation & Judicial Awards Program
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

 Export to Your Calendar 1/20/2018
When: Saturday, January 20, 2018
6:00 PM
Where: Balboa Bay Resort
1221 West Coast Highway
Newport Beach, California  92663
United States

Online registration is available until: 1/18/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Orange County Trial Lawyers Association

55th Annual

Installation & Awards Program

Swearing in Ceremony for

Incoming President Geraldine Ly


Along with the 2018 Officers & Board Members

B. James Pantone - President Elect, Jonathan Dwork - 1st VP, Jerry Gans - 2nd VP,

Cynthia Craig - Secretary, Doug Vanderpool - Treasurer,  Gabe Houston - Parliamentarian and
H. Shaina Colover - Immediate Past President


2018 Board of Directors

Lindsey Aitken, Rose Amezcua-Moll, Chris Andal, Whit Bertch, Brent Caldwell, Aaron Hicks,
Jennifer Johnson, Kevin Liebeck, Gavin Long, Paul Lee, John Montevideo, Sarah Nowels,
Brandon Simon, Eileen Solis, Janice Vinci and Atticus Wegman.



Honorable Scott B. Cooper


Judicial Award Presentation

Honorable Linda S. Marks


Board Member of the Year Award

Member of the Year Award



Andrews & Thornton
Rizio Law Firm

Bentley & More

Aitken Aitken Cohn

The Simon Law Group
The Vanderpool Law Firm

Settlement Alliance-West, Traci Kaas

Arcadia Settlements, Jane Riley-Pugh

Melissa Baldwin Settlements

Hodes Milman Liebeck

ADR Services, Inc.
Judicate West

 Executive Presentations

Day, Day & Brown

The Traut Firm

Gibson & Hughes

Z Settlements/Ringler OC

MotionLit Video & Trial Services

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal