Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join

      Installation of Officers & Judicial Awards Program

Plan to join us on Saturday evening, January 31, 2015 for our annual Installation of Officers, Board of Directors and Judicial Awards Program held at the Balboa Bay Resort.

Incoming President ~ Ted B. Wacker

Officiating ~ Hon. John K. Trotter (Ret.)

Special Recognition for our 2014 Outgoing President ~ Casey R. Johnson

Judge of the Year ~ Honorable John C. Gastelum

SPONSORSHIP Opportunities are Available for this Prestigious Event 

Members Log In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Premiere Sponsors

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal